Meeting Graphic Banner

  • Leadership

  • CHPA Educational Foundation Board of Directors

    Christopher D. DeWolf
    CHPA Educational Foundation Chair; President & Chief Executive Officer, Lil’ Drug Store Products, Inc.

    Theresa Agnew
    Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, Consumer Healthcare North America, GSK Consumer Healthcare

    Scott M. Melville
    President and Chief Executive Officer, Consumer Healthcare Products Association

    Jeffrey R. Needham
    Executive Vice President and General Manager, U.S. Consumer Healthcare, Perrigo Company

    R. Stephen Neumann
    Vice-President, Consumer Insights and Consumer Relations, Bayer Consumer Health

    Ryan Olohan
    National Industry Director, Healthcare, Google, Inc.

    Joy-Lee Pasqualoni
    Consumer Communication Leader-North America, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Inc.

    Mariclaire Payawal
    Vice President, Global Public Affairs and Policy, Pfizer Consumer Healthcare

    David Tomasi
    Commercial Director North America Personal Health Care, The Procter & Gamble Company

    Jane Wildman
    President, North America, Combe Incorporated


    CHPA Educational Foundation Staff

    Anita Brikman
    Executive Director, CHPA Educational Foundation

    Colleen Creighton
    Director, CHPA Educational Foundation

    Mary Leonard
    Director, Marketing Communications

    Etta Carter
    Communications Coordinator

    Anastasia Kemper
    Executive Assistant, Communications & CHPA Educational Foundation


© 2017 Consumer Healthcare Products Association. All Rights Reserved.